One more sleep!

I’m about to go to bed to get as much rest as I can before the big day. I’m a mixture of nerves and excitement. I have no idea how I will be feeling in the morning!

I’ve eaten a carbohydrate rich dinner and drunk loads of fluids so I’m ready to go! Now I just need to settle down enough to get to sleep!

I’m more nervous about getting to the race in good time….I decided to get a good sleep at home and then drive to my mum’s in the morning to drop my car and travel the underground to get to the starting line. Let’s hope it works out for the best!

Well, I will report back after the whole event tomorrow evening and let you all know if I survived!

Wish me luck and hope to see some of you en route!

Good night…..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One more sleep!

Leave a Reply

