We made it to the end……

We made it to the end! The Easter break is now upon us….we have arrived! We can officially put our feet up!

What will you be doing this break? Resting and rejuvenating or packing in as many activities as you can? There are some people who just enjoy pottering around while others like to be action-packed, visiting sites, museums and all that they can.

I like a mix during our longer breaks….I need some quiet time at home, so do the kids. Time to unwind, time to be lazy and to uncoil our busy minds so we can truly rest. Then, we like to go out and find adventures to go on, trips to the river, picnics in new parks and visits to interesting places.

But, whatever we do, I enjoy my family time to be with my favourite people in the world. As long as I am with them, I am happy……and happy is all I need to be….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to We made it to the end……

  1. Loving the blogs!
    I hope you (and your staff) have a lovely and well deserved break.
    We still have another week to wearily struggle through… But can at least see the finish line.

    Like

Leave a comment